Alianza of New Mexico
Alianza of New Mexico

About Us

Who We Are

The friendly staff of Alianza of New Mexico!

Executive Director

Sashua C. Patton, MSW

sashua@alianzanm.org

(575) 623-1995 ext. 2004

(575) 914-1990 call or text

Executive Assistant

Danielle Fierro

danielle@alianzanm.org

(575) 623-1995 ext. 2003

Case Manager

Monica Saavedra, MSW

monica@alianzanm.org

(575) 623-1995 ext. 2007

Case Manager

Lindsay Berding

lindsay@alianzanm.org

(575) 623-1995 ext. 2001

Prevention Educator

Rosie Rand

rosie@alianzanm.org

(575) 623-1995 ext. 2002

(575) 420-5005 call or text

Prevention Educator

Buddy Akin

buddy@alianzanm.org

(575) 915-1990 ext. 3001

Prevention Educator

Teryn Lem

teryn@alianzanm.org

(575) 915-1990 ext. 3003

Bookkeeper

Samantha Loveless

bookkeeper@alianzanm.org

(575) 623-1995 ext. 2006

Want to get invloved?

Please call us at: 575 623-1995 or fill out our contact form.

 

Alianza of New Mexico

1200 S. Richardson

Roswell, NM 88203

News

Keep updated with our latest activities!  Our Facebook page has up to date information!  If you don't have Facebook, please contact us.

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook  to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alianza of New Mexico